Tall Trees Arena Davidstow North Cornwall
Tall Trees ArenaDavidstow  North Cornwall
Loading data...

D.A.K. Photography for images of Events

Clickpics for recent images of Events

Autumn Dressage League Rosettes for Winners - lots of sections
Tel 07917850007 anytime or text, email nicholas.sanders06@tiscali.co.uk  
Tall Trees Arena, Davidstow, North Cornwall, PL32 9XR

TALL TREES BOOKING FORM -

PLEASE USE THIS LINK TO ENTER ALL CLASSES OR TO BOOK THE VENUE

  •  arenas for hire £15 for bs showjumps course for 40mins. Indoor small school £10 an hour or large indoor £20 an hour. 
    ​​​
    ​
    *************************************
    NEW PRIZES IF THERE ARE MORE THAN 8 IN A CLASS FOR UNAFF DRESSAGE THERE WILL BE PRIZE MONEY OF £15 TO THE WINNER AND ALSO FOR UNAFFILIATED SHOWJUMPING                       *************************************
    
  • Tues 19th May British Dressage and British Eventing Development  for coaches, riders and judges.

  • Thurs Debbie Randall Clinic and Unaff Dressage 10am until 2pm with option of Combined Training 

  • 23rd May Team Dressage and Unaff Dressage classes (Team Quest)

  • Sun 24th May BRITISH DRESSAGE 

  • Mon 15th June Unaff Showjumping and Arena Eventing Second Round Trailblazers tbc

  • Wed 27th May Combined Training

  • Sat 30th May Fun show

  • Sun 31st May Unaff Dressage  and Combined Training 2nd Round Trailblazers

  • Sat 6th June Unaff Dressage

  • Sun 7th June Unaff Dressage

  • Sat 13th June Fun Show

  • Sun 14th June Combined Training with Unaff Dressage

  • 20th June Team Dressage and Unaff (Team Quest)

  • 21st June Shetland Show 

  • Sat 27th June British Dressage

  • Sun 28th June SWEP show with Jumping

  • 5th July Team Dressage and Unaff (Team Quest)

  • 18th July Fun Show

  • 19th July Unaff Dressage 

  •  

  • 1st Aug Team Dressage and Unaff (Team Quest)

  • 5th Aug British Dressage

  • 7th Aug BEF futurity show tel 02476698871

  • Sat 22nd and Sun 23rd Aug British Dressage 2 day show

  • Sat 5th British Dressage (this date will probably***)

  • Sun 13th Sept SWEP show with jumping

  • Sat 19th Sept BS jumping with unaff 70cm

  • Mon 21st Sept SPSS Sportspony Grading 07703 566066    Email:  sportsponies@gmail.com Mare grading and youngstock grading confirmed judge Hans-Heinrich Bruening

  • Wed 30th Sept British Dressage

  • Sun 11th Oct SWEP show with jumping

  • Wed 14th Oct British Dressage

  • Frid 30th and 31st Oct British Dressage 2 day show

  • Sun 8th Nov last SWEP show of the year, accumulated points award show will follow - lots of trophies and special rosettes to each catagory to SWEP members

Entry Fee for Unaffiliated Dressage: £12:00 (unless special qualifiers then see seperate schedule) Entry fee for show jumping £10. Entry fee for showing £8

Combined Training £20 If at any show you want to ride a higher level test than we have listed, please let us know and we can arrange it

BD entry fees are on the BD website. You need to join British Dressage to compete but this is free for Intro and Prelim competitions, and can be done on line.

Like us on Facebook and find out about new competitions and offers - Tall Trees Arena
29th April, 3rd May Team Quest 23rd May, 24th May
Unaffiliated Dressage - 21st May
Western Camp with Trail obstacles 16th and 17th May - anyone can join in - no special tack or equipment needed
Qualify for Hartpury for Unaffiliated Showjumping and Dressage
23rd May and regularly until August - hoping to get teams to the Regionals who compete here !!
Showjumping Qualifiers and Regular events for Unaffiliated and Affiliated Combinations

British Showjumping 10th May 70cm and 80cm unaff (with club) and BS horses afterwards

 

BEF Futurity Show Fri 7th Aug
Liberty training with Alison Jones Parelli
NPS dressage qualifiers at each Unaff Dressage Show
NAF Shop in the Cafe
Debbie Randall clinics each week usually Thursdays, come and get your horse or pony schooled by her for £22 or have a lesson for £35. Flatwork, jumping, basic training or test riding. UKCC3 trainer.
Monday 21st September Mare and youngstock grading
Emma Massingale next demo in the Autumn
New League Oct to April

 

Ring Paula 07917850007 or text for entries or help

Or use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© talltreesarena