Tall Trees Arena Davidstow - North Cornwall
Tall Trees Arena  Davidstow - North Cornwall
Loading data...

CONTACT:Phone or Text (anytime) - 07917 850007
EMAIL -
nicholas.sanders06@tiscali.co.uk

Tall Trees Arena,Davidstow
North Cornwall,
PL32 9XR

*********************

TALL TREES BOOKING FORM:
PLEASE CLICK
HERE
TO PRE-ENTER CLASSES ONLINE.YOU MAY ALSO HIRE THE ARENAS, STABLES, AND MAKE GENERAL ENQUIRIES VIA THIS METHOD.

*********************

ARENA HIRE

£20 - Large indoor dressage arena - 1 hour

£15 - Outdoor arena - with jumps 45mins

£10 - Small indoor arena - 1 hour

*********************

  • 5th Aug British Dressage

  • 7th Aug BEF futurity show tel 02476698871

  • 8th Aug Combined Training and Dressage

  • 8th Aug Eve jumping from 3pm clear round

  • 9th Aug Unaff Dressage and Comb Training

  • 11th Aug Unaff Dressage and Comb Training

  • 14th and 15th Aug WES Western Camp with Bruce Lawrence 

  • 16th Aug British Showjumping with 2 unaff classes beforehand 70cm and 80cm with club 

  • Wed 19th Aug Comb Training and Dressage 

  • Wed 19th Aug Eve Unaff Showjumping - clear round 4.30pm, 50cm 5.30 then 60cm, 70cm, 80cm, 90cm, 1m and 1.05 and 1.10m (£15 to winner if 8 or more in a class)

  • 22nd Aug Unaff Dressage and Western Dressage with Pony Club tests and BE tests.

  •  Sun 23rd Aug British Dressage - now a 1 day show

  • 26th Aug Unaff Dressage 

  • 30th Aug Eve Showjumping 

  • Sat 5th British Dressage 

  • Sun 6th Sept tbc - ideas welcome 

  • Sun 13th Sept SWEP show with jumping

  • Sat 19th Sept BS jumping with unaff 70cm

  • Mon 21st Sept SPSS Sportspony Grading 07703 566066    Email:  sportsponies@gmail.com Mare grading and youngstock grading confirmed judge Hans-Heinrich Bruening

  • Wed 30th Sept British Dressage

  • Sun 11th Oct SWEP show with jumping

  • Wed 14th Oct British Dressage

  • Frid 30th and 31st Oct British Dressage 2 day show

  • Sun 8th Nov last SWEP show of the year, accumulated points award show will follow - lots of trophies and special rosettes to each catagory to SWEP members

ENTRY FEES

£7 Showing (including WH classes)

£10 Showjumping (£8 in advance)
£12 Dressage
£20 Combined Training 

PRIZE MONEY

If there are 8 or more competitiors in a class the winner will take £15 at all unaffiliated events. 
 

SPECIAL OFFER
Unaffiliated Dressage and Combined Training shows: Enter more than one class to recieve £1 off subsequent entries. 

 

CLICPICS - OFFICIAL PHOTOGRAPHERS - WWW.CLICPICS.CO.UK (Find them on Facebook by clicking the picture above)
Autumn Dressage League Rosettes for Winners - lots of sections

Please click HERE to use our online booking system.

Find out about future competitions and offers on Facebook: Tall Trees Arena
Unaff Dressage and Combined Training 8th, 9th and 11th Aug
SHOW JUMPS FOR HIRE FROM 2nd to 3rd Aug - Unaffiliated SJ & clear round most Wednesday evenings from 4.30pm
Wed 5 Aug, 23rd Aug , Sat 5 Sep, Wed 30 Sep, Wed 14 Oct, Fri 30 Oct, Wed 18 Nov, Sat 28 Nov, 9th Dec, 19th Dec, 20th Dec. 2016 - 10Jan, 27th Jan, 6th Feb, 24th Feb
BEF Futurity Show Fri 7th Aug
Monday 21st September Mare and youngstock grading
Come and qualify at Unaff Events Combined Training, Showing, Jumping, Dressage and Workers - qualify for 2016
Qualify for Cricklands showjumping and dressage at each unaff event
1st Aug - final competiton for 2014 - good luck at the Regionals - lots of teams have got through - many thanks for supporting this new Event.
Silke Vallentin 2 day Clinic 31st Aug/1st Sept
Unaff Eve Jumping 15th July - clear round 18th July all day
Later in the year Sun 4th Oct JUNIOR & CLUB (J,CL)Sun 18th Oct SENIOR & CLUB (C1,CL) Sun 1st Nov JUNIOR & CLUB (J,CL)Sun 15th Nov SENIOR & CLUB (C1,CL) Sun 6th Dec JUNIORS Unaff and Club
Debbie Randall clinics each week usually Thursdays, come and get your horse or pony schooled by her for £22 or have a lesson for £35. Flatwork, jumping, basic training or test riding. UKCC3 trainer.
First Aid and Safeguarding Courses
Liberty training with Alison Jones Parelli coming soon
NPS dressage qualifiers
Qualify for Hartpury for Unaffiliated Showjumping and Dressage
Emma Massingale next demo in the Autumn

 

Ring Paula 07917850007 or text for entries or help

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© talltreesarena