Tall Trees Arena Davidstow North Cornwall
Tall Trees ArenaDavidstow  North Cornwall
Loading data...
Tel 07917850007 anytime or text, email nicholas.sanders06@tiscali.co.uk  
Tall Trees Arena, Davidstow, North Cornwall, PL32 9XR
  •  arenas for hire £15 for workers/cross-country style cours for 40mins. Indoor small school £10 an hour or large indoor £20 an hour. 
    ​​​ 
    
  • Tues 24th March arenas for hire

  • Wed 25th March Unaff Dressage

  • Thur 26th March arenas for hire

  • Fri 27th arenas for hire

  • 28th March Team Dressageand  Unaffiliated Dressage and Team Quest Dressage further dates - 4th April, 18th April, 23rd May 20th June, 5th July, 1st Aug,

  • 28th March WES western riding 

  • Sun 29th March BS horses with 2 unaff classes from 70cm 

  • Mon 30th March arenas for hire

  • Tues 31st March arenas for hire

  • Wed 1st April British Dressage

  • Thurs 2nd April Working Equitation Competition with Training Event - 1st of its kind (similar to horse agility and Trec)

  • Fri 3rd April Working Equitation

  • Sat 4th April Team Quest and unaff dressage

  • Sat 4th April Emma Massingale Demonstration eve

  • Sun 5th April Arena Eventing 8 show jumps and 8 cross country type fences (no dressage)

  • Easter Monday 6th April Unaff Showjumping

  • Tues 7th April (jumps up and arenas for hire)

  • Wed 8th April Combined Training and unaff dressage

  • Thur 9th April arenas for hire

  • Frid 10th April arenas for hire

  • Sat 11th April Combined Training Event with Unaff Dressage competition and Show Jumps for hire at the end of the day.

  • Sun 12th April British Showjumping and unaff from 70cm

  • Mon 13th April arenas for hire

  • Tues 14th April arenas for hire

  • Wed 15th April Combined training and Unaff Dressage

  • Thur 16th April Daytime Showjumping unaff

  • Fri 17th April arenas for hire

  • Sat 18th April Team Dressage and Unaff (Team Quest)

  • Sun 19th April British Dressage

  • Wed 22nd April Unaff Dressage

  • Sat 25th April BSPS show 

  • Sun 26th April SWEP show with jumping

  • Wed 29th April British Dressage

  • Sat 2nd May Showing Show with Trailblazers 1st and 2nd rounds tbc

  • Sun 3rd May British Dressage

  • Mon 4th May Unaff Dressage 

  • Tues 5th May BHS First Aid Training with cafe open 

  • Wed 6th May BHS first aid training

  • Thur 7th May BHS first aid training

  • Sat 9th May Schools Team Dressage

  • Sun British Showjumping and unaff from 70cm and also club classes

  • Wed 13th May combined training and dressage

  • Sat 16th and Sun 17th May Western Dressage Camp open to all with Bruce Lawrence (ex-eventer)

  • 23rd May Team Dressage and Unaff (Team Quest)

  • Sun 24th May British Dressage

  • Mon 15th May Unaff Showjumping and Arena Eventing Second Round Trailblazers tbc

  • Wed 27th May Combined Training

  • Sat 30th May Fun show

  • Sun 31st May Unaff Dressage  and Combined Training 2nd Round Trailblazers

  • Sat 6th June Unaff Dressage

  • Sun 7th June Unaff Dressage

  • Sat 13th June Fun Show

  • Sun 14th June Combined Training with Unaff Dressage

  • 20th June Team Dressage and Unaff (Team Quest)

  • 21st June Shetland Show 

  • Sat 27th June British Dressage

  • Sun 28th June SWEP show with Jumping

  • 5th July Team Dressage and Unaff (Team Quest)

  • 18th July Fun Show

  • 19th July Unaff Dressage 

  •  

  • 1st Aug Team Dressage and Unaff (Team Quest)

  • 5th Aug British Dressage

  • 7th Aug BEF futurity show tel 02476698871

  • Sat 22nd and Sun 23rd Aug British Dressage 2 day show

  • Sat 5th British Dressage (this date will probably***)

  • Sun 13th Sept SWEP show with jumping

  • Sat 19th Sept BS jumping with unaff 70cm

  • Mon 21st Sept SPSS Sportspony Grading 07703 566066    Email:  sportsponies@gmail.com Mare grading and youngstock grading confirmed judge Hans-Heinrich Bruening

  • Wed 30th Sept British Dressage

  • Sun 11th Oct SWEP show with jumping

  • Wed 14th Oct British Dressage

  • Frid 30th and 31st Oct British Dressage 2 day show

  • Sun 8th Nov last SWEP show of the year, accumulated points award show will follow - lots of trophies and special rosettes to each catagory to SWEP members

D.A.K. Photography for images of Events

Clickpics for recent images of Events

Autumn Dressage League Rosettes for Winners - lots of sections

Entry Fee for Unaffiliated Dressage: £12:00 (unless special qualifiers then see seperate schedule) Entry fee for show jumping £10. Entry fee for showing £8

Combined Training £20 If at any show you want to ride a higher level test than we have listed, please let us know and we can arrange it

BD entry fees are on the BD website. You need to join British Dressage to compete but this is free for Intro and Prelim competitions, and can be done on line.

22nd Mar, 1st April, 19th April, 29th April, 3rd May
Unaffiliated Dressage - 19TH and 26th March
Sat 28th March
Team Showjumping 5th April

British Showjumping Horses  29th Mar

Ponies 7th Mar

Unaff beforehand and Affiliated starts at 1.30pm

Liberty training with Alison Jones Parelli 18th Mar All Day
NPS Show 14th March and NPS dressage qualifiers at each Unaff Dressage Show
BEF Futurity Show Fri 7th Aug
NAF Shop in the Cafe
Debbie can help choreograph a routine for you and your horse or pony, just bring some music with you on a blue tooth phone or on CD.

Unaffiliated Showjumping Evenings 5.30 at 50cm, 65cm, 75cm,85cm plus... 26th Mar... POSTPONED !!!!!!!!!!!

8th March Qualifier Show
Emma Massingale Bank Holiday Weekend
New League Oct to April
Monday 21st September Mare and youngstock grading

 

Ring Paula 07917850007 or text for entries or help

Or use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© talltreesarena